Promotions & Events

Your Place To Save £££'s, Join In & Win

Event

  • Support Independent Business & Shop Local

    Thu 1 Jul – Sat 31 Dec 2022
    View Event
  • Theres smiles of fun to be had at the Merrion Centre

    Thu 28 Jul – Fri 2 Sep 2022
    View Event
  • Leeds Jurassic Trail

    Sat 30 Jul – Sun 4 Sep 2022
    View Event
  • Emett Machine Exhibition

    Sun 31 Jul – Sun 31 Dec 2023
    View Event
  • Vegan Quick Guide

    Sun 31 Jul – Sat 31 Dec 2022
    View Event
  • Sustainable Shopping at the Merrion Centre

    Sun 31 Jul – Sat 31 Dec 2022
    View Event
  • LGBTQ+ Friendly Shopping

    Mon 8 Aug – Wed 31 Aug 2022
    View Event
  • The World Reimagined

    Sat 13 Aug – Mon 31 Oct 2022
    View Event
  • The Leeds Vintage Kilo - FREE ENTRY

    Sat 20 Aug – Sat 20 Aug 2022
    View Event

Promotion

  • Tenpin
    Summer Offer - Bowling, Burger & Chips from £5!

  • Cult Wing
    Opening Offer: 50% Off at Cult Wing

  • Domino's
    Save £££'s on your favourite Pizza

Get updates